TOUR
Recent Concerts-
DATE CITY VENUE TIME PRICE BOOKING
Thursday 29th June 2017 with The New Skylarks! 'L'Atitude 51, Union Quay, Cork city . L'Atitude 51 9.00 p.m.(doors 8.45) € 15 text only 087-6601139 pre-booking
Saturday 1st July 2017 with The New Skylarks! 'Levis' Corner House Bar, Ballydehob,Co. Cork . Levis' bar 9.00 p.m.(doors 8.45) € t.b.c. Joe
Sunday 2th July 2017 with The New Skylarks! Toon's Bridge Dairy Cafe,Macroom, Co. Cork not City . Toon's Bridge Dairy Cafe 8.00 p.m.(doors 7.35) € 15 text only 087-6601139 pre-booking
Tuesday 9th May 2017 'An Seomra' at Wallis', Main St. Midleton, Co. Cork.Support from Sean Kelleher Midleton Arts Festival 8.00 p.m.(doors 7.45) € 12 021-4633185
Friday 19th May 2017 Ionad Culturtha,Bailebhuirne/Ballyvourney, Co. Cork.le Richard Lucey (box) agus Paul Frost (bass) Ionad Culturtha 8.30 p.m.(doors 8.15) € t.b.c. 026-45733
Friday 23rd June 2017 The Glass victorian teahouse at Woodstock House and Gardens, Inistíoge Co. Kilkenny Woodstock.(Kilkenny!!) 8.30 p.m.(doors 8.15) € t.b.c. t.b.c.
Friday 7th April 2017 Friar's Gate Theatre, Kilmallock, Co. Limerick. Friar's Gate Theatre 8.00 p.m.(doors 7.45) €15/ 12 063-98727
Monday 6th March 2017 Ballymore Acoustic Gigs at Mick Murphy's, Ballymore Eustace, Co. Kildare. Ballymore Acoustic blog. 9.oo p.m. €15.
Thursday 9th March 2017 Live in concert at macroom Bookshop and Cafe. Co. Cork Macroom Bookshop 8.oo p.m. €10. 026-41888
Friday 10th March 2017 Sirius Art's Centre, Cobh, Co. Cork. Sirius Arts Centre Cobh. 8.00 p.m.(doors 7.45) €15 021-4813780
Raggedy Records © 2017 Ger Wolfe